Video of “Stay” now on Youtube

Performance of Stay at the 2017 IAWM annual composer concert at the University of Kansas October 28, 2017 featuring members from the Kansas Virtuosi:

Stephanie Zelnick, clarinet
Ellen Sommer, piano
Mike Compitello, vibraphone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *