Splash (2011)

Splash (2011)

big band featuring soprano saxophone

Duration: 10:00

Click HERE to view a PDF of the score.

PDF Score and Parts: $50
To purchase score and parts, email info@jenniferbellor.com.

Splash (2011) was premiered by the Eastman New Jazz Ensemble under the direction of Dave Rivello, featuring Colin Gordon on soprano saxophone.

There is a chamber jazz and string orchestra version of this piece featuring jazz trumpet, both titled Out of the Shadows. Click HERE for more information.