Reflections at Dusk (2019)

Reflections at Dusk (2019)

vibraphone with ensemble (with electric vibraphone, harp, and marimba) or with track

Duration: 4′

Click HERE to view a PDF of score. 

PDF Score, PDF Parts, Accompaniment track: $7

Contact to purchase the score, part, and tape track.

Reflections at Dusk was released on Bellor’s album Reflections at Dusk by Innova November 2019. The track is the recorded ensemble parts, in order to capture the synth sounds produced by the electric vibraphone. Both the vibraphone and the track should begin at the same time.

Track features James Whiting, (vibraphone);  Merrick Haji-Sheikh (electric vibraphone); Emily Montoya Barnes (harp); Gabriela OrdoƱez Villalobos (marimba)