New EP to be released soon: “Songs in the Dark”

I will be releasing my new EP soon to be available online for streaming/purchase (Spotify, iTunes, Amazon). This EP is titled “Songs in the Dark” with songs setting texts by Emily Brönte (1818-1848) and John Donne (1572-1631):
Jennifer Bellor, composer and vocalist
Christina Wright-Ivanova, piano
Jason Corpuz, synth
Summer Kodama, electric bass

1. I’ll Not Weep
2. Air & Angels
3. The Night is Darkening
4. Interlude, Frozen
5. Fall, Leaves, Fall

Recording by Chuck Foley and Ron George
Mixing by Ron George
Mastering by Gil Kaupp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *